23 November 2013

Complete ‪#‎MAMA2013‬ Winner List!

Posted by Colene Hyori  |  at  1:07 AM No comments

#‎MAMA2013‬ Winner List: 

- Best New Male Artist: Roy Kim

- Best New Female Artist: Crayon Pop

- Best Male Artist: G-Dragon

- Best Female Artist: Lee Hyori

- Best Male Group: INFINITE

- Best Female Group: Girls’ Generation

- Best Dance Performance - Male Solo: G-Dragon “Crooked”

- Best Dance Performance - Female Solo: CL “The Baddest Female” 

- Best Dance Performance - Male Group: SHINee “Dream Girl”

- Best Dance Performance Female Group: SISTAR “Give It To Me”

- Best Vocal Performance - Male: Lee Seung Gi “Return”

- Best Vocal Performance - Female: Ailee “U&I”

- Best Band Performance: Busker Busker “First Love”

- Best Rap Performance: Dynamic Duo “BAAAM”

- Best Music Video: G-Dragon “COUP D’ETAT” 

- Best Original Soundtrack: Master's Sun OST - Yoon MiRae “Touch Love” 

- Discovery of the Year: Baechigi

- Style in Music: SISTAR

- Next Generation Global Star: A Pink

- Worldwide Performer: INFINITE

- International Favorite Artist: Ylvis

- Music Makes One Global Ambassador: Stevie Wonder

- Best Concert Performer: Lee Seung Chul

- Artist of the Year: G-Dragon

- Song of the Year: Cho YongPil "Bounce"

- Album of the Year: EXO 'XOXO'

Colene Hyori

Blogger from ColeneHyori.blogspot.com.

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post

Related posts


    Colene Hyori's K-Blog. Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Blogger templates. Proudly Powered by Blogger.
back to top