21 July 2011

U-KISS Only One limited edition autographed album SALE!!

Posted by Colene Hyori  |  at  4:55 PM No comments

I am selling U-KISS Only One limited edition autographed album, buy more, get discount more!

1 album for RM50! *Malaysians ONLY

The more you buy, the higher chance to get a special gift :)
Limited stocks left, hurry up! GRAB YOURS NOW!

You can order it with your friends so that it is more worth it ;)
PM me for more details

1. Intro
2. Round and Round (Bingeul Bingeul)[빙글빙글]
3. Without You
4. What [뭐라고]
5. Bang Bang Bang
6. Dancing Floor
7. Man Man Ha Ni [만만하니](Remix)
8. OK (Remix)
9. I Like You / 니가 좋아 (Remix)
10. Talk To Me (Remix)
11. Not Young [어리지않아](Remix)
12. Give It To Me (Remix)
13. Round and Round [빙글빙글- (Instrumental)
14. What [뭐라고] (Instrumental)

Colene Hyori

Blogger from ColeneHyori.blogspot.com.

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post

Related posts


    Colene Hyori's K-Blog. Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Blogger templates. Proudly Powered by Blogger.
back to top